Google Map of Dartford
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
More about:  
Badge of United Kingdom United Kingdom > Badge of England England > Badge of South East England South East England > Badge of Kent Kent

Unowned Region

Dartford unruled Dartford

To date 3 players have visited this region. So far 25 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Dartford.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Dartford

To date Dartford has 12 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Dartford have been played till now:
Unruled Subregions so far: Bean, Darenth, Dartford, Fleet Estate, New Town, Southfleet, Stone, Sutton-at-Hone and Hawley.

Sibling Regions of Dartford

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Dartford until now:
Ruled: Badge of Sevenoaks Sevenoaks Badge of Tonbridge and Malling Tonbridge and Malling.
Unruled Sibling Regions to date: Ashford, Borough of Swale, Canterbury, Dover, Folkestone and Hythe District, Gravesham, Maidstone, Thanet District, Tunbridge Wells.
 Latest History:Hässelby-Vällingby stadsdelsområdeBonnErbenheim