Google Map of Region
United Kingdom United Kingdom > England England > South East South East

 Rulers and Mappers of

Oxfordshire Oxfordshire

So far Oxfordshire has 16 played regions within it.
To date 43 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Oxfordshire.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-05-26 21:00 - 2019-06-16 04:53 Horand
2019-05-26 09:00 - 2019-06-16 04:53 Horand
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Oxfordshire

Following parts of Oxfordshire have been played so far:
Unruled Subregions to date: Cherwell, Oxford, South Oxfordshire, West Oxfordshire.

Sibling Regions of Oxfordshire

Ruled: Kent Kent .

Unruled Sibling Regions to date: Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Medway, Milton Keynes, Reading, Slough, Surrey.

Latest History:New York CountyÄlvsjö stadsdelsområdeSödertälje