Google Map of Overijssel
The Netherlands.
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to
Badge of The Netherlands The Netherlands

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Overijssel Overijssel

The 3 masters of Overijssel so far: mxke, StudioFlater, DaanVZ.Till now Overijssel has 12 played regions within it. Until now 21 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Overijssel.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-05-24 00:00 - 2019-09-22 22:59DaanVZ
2019-02-19 01:00 - 2019-05-24 00:00mxke
2019-02-18 13:00 - 2019-09-22 22:59StudioFlater
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Overijssel

Following parts of Overijssel have been played till now:
Ruled: Badge of Enschede Enschede.
Unruled Subregions so far: Rijssen-Holten, Staphorst, Steenwijkerland, Twenterand, Wierden.

Sibling Regions of Overijssel

Other regions in the hierarchy of Overijssel so far:
Ruled: Badge of Drenthe Drenthe Badge of Flevoland Flevoland Badge of Friesland Friesland Badge of Gelderland Gelderland Badge of Groningen Groningen Badge of Limburg Limburg Badge of North Brabant North Brabant Badge of North Holland North Holland Badge of South Holland South Holland Badge of Utrecht Utrecht Badge of Zeeland Zeeland.
Latest History:Eagle CountySomersetNovi Sad City