Badge of The Netherlands The Netherlands > Badge of Overijssel Overijssel

Unowned Region

Rijssen-Holten unruled Rijssen-Holten

To date Rijssen-Holten has 1 played regions within it.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Rijssen-Holten

Following parts of Rijssen-Holten have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions until now: Rijssen.

Sibling Regions of Rijssen-Holten

Other regions in the hierarchy of Rijssen-Holten until now:
Ruled: Badge of Enschede Enschede.
Unruled Sibling Regions so far: Dinkelland, Losser, Oldenzaal, Staphorst, Steenwijkerland, Tubbergen, Twenterand, Wierden.
 Latest History:CamariƱasOpole VoivodeshipStadtfeld West