The Netherlands The Netherlands > Overijssel Overijssel

Unowned Region

Twenterand Twenterand

To date Twenterand has 1 played regions within it.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Twenterand

Following parts of Twenterand have been played to date:
Unruled Subregions so far: Vriezenveen.

Sibling Regions of Twenterand

Ruled: Enschede Enschede .

Unruled Sibling Regions to date: Staphorst, Steenwijkerland, Wierden.

Latest History:VasastadenDeutzDenton County