On OpenStreetMap
More about:  
Badge of The NetherlandsThe Netherlands

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Groningen Groningen

The 2 masters of Groningen up to now: DaanVZ, drii. So far 4 players have visited this region. So far 96 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Groningen.
When? Ruler Crosshair Symbol Mapper Crosshair Symbol
Current Score
2022-10-21 19:00-2024-04-15 04:39DaanVZ
2022-02-22 06:00-2022-10-21 19:00drii
2022-02-16 23:00-2024-04-15 04:39DaanVZ
2019-06-12 04:00-2022-02-22 06:00DaanVZ
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

 Groningen in Statistics

1639./2379 Contested Ruler Regions.

Subregions of Groningen

To date Groningen has 24 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Groningen have been played so far:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of GroningenGroningen Badge of OldambtOldambt Badge of WesterwoldeWesterwolde   .
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Subregions so far: Eemsdelta, Stadskanaal, Veendam.

Sibling Regions of Groningen

Played regions on same layer like Groningen until now:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of Caribbean NetherlandsCaribbean Netherlands Badge of DrentheDrenthe Badge of FlevolandFlevoland Badge of FrieslandFriesland Badge of GelderlandGelderland Badge of LimburgLimburg Badge of North BrabantNorth Brabant Badge of North HollandNorth Holland Badge of OverijsselOverijssel Badge of South HollandSouth Holland Badge of UtrechtUtrecht Badge of ZeelandZeeland   .