Google Map of Friesland
More about...
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to...
Badge of The Netherlands The Netherlands

 Rulers of

Badge of Friesland Friesland

The single master of Friesland so far: DaanVZ.Till now Friesland has 17 played regions within it. So far 28 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Friesland.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2018-03-29 07:00 - 2020-03-31 21:22DaanVZ
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Friesland

Following parts of Friesland have been played so far:
Unruled Subregions so far: De Fryske Marren, Heerenveen, Opsterland, Súdwest-Fryslân, Smallingerland, Waadhoeke.

Visiting Badges

Badge 12167 a olifant-2, Badge 26955 a carlptr-8

Sibling Regions of Friesland

Other regions in the hierarchy of Friesland until now:
Ruled: Badge of Caribbean Netherlands Caribbean Netherlands Badge of Drenthe Drenthe Badge of Flevoland Flevoland Badge of Gelderland Gelderland Badge of Groningen Groningen Badge of Limburg Limburg Badge of North Brabant North Brabant Badge of North Holland North Holland Badge of Overijssel Overijssel Badge of South Holland South Holland Badge of Utrecht Utrecht Badge of Zeeland Zeeland.
Latest History:Gemeinde Krems an der DonauTempelhofMainz