Google Map of Städteregion Aachen
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to...
Badge of Germany Germany > Badge of North Rhine-Westphalia North Rhine-Westphalia > Badge of Cologne Government Region Cologne Government Region

 Rulers of

Badge of Städteregion Aachen Städteregion Aachen

The 2 masters of Städteregion Aachen till now: color_poisoning, Barney.vk.To date Städteregion Aachen has 18 played regions within it. To date 44 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Städteregion Aachen. (Names related to this region: Städteregion Aachen.)
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-07-06 03:00 - 2020-01-24 18:11color_poisoning
2019-04-16 15:00 - 2019-07-06 03:00Barney.vk
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Städteregion Aachen

Following parts of Städteregion Aachen have been played to date:
Ruled: Badge of Aachen Aachen.
Unruled Subregions until now: Eschweiler.

Visiting Badges

Badge 14947 a InI4-20, Badge 41730 a InI4-16, Badge 12463 a carlptr-6, Badge 38513 a InI4-34

Sibling Regions of Städteregion Aachen

Other regions in the hierarchy of Städteregion Aachen to date:
Ruled: Badge of Bonn Bonn Badge of Cologne Cologne Badge of Kreis Düren Kreis Düren Badge of Kreis Euskirchen Kreis Euskirchen Badge of Leverkusen Leverkusen Badge of Rhein-Erft-Kreis Rhein-Erft-Kreis Badge of Rhein-Sieg-Kreis Rhein-Sieg-Kreis.
Unruled Sibling Regions to date: Asbach, Kreis Heinsberg, Oberbergischer Kreis, Rheinisch-Bergischer Kreis.
Latest History:South West EnglandLinghemViken