Google Map of Rhein-Erft-Kreis
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to
Badge of Germany Germany > Badge of North Rhine-Westphalia North Rhine-Westphalia > Badge of Cologne Government Region Cologne Government Region

 Rulers of

Badge of Rhein-Erft-Kreis Rhein-Erft-Kreis

The 2 masters of Rhein-Erft-Kreis till now: color_poisoning, wuffel.Till now Rhein-Erft-Kreis has 14 played regions within it. To date 79 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Rhein-Erft-Kreis.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-07-22 10:00 - 2019-09-17 10:45wuffel
2019-07-06 03:00 - 2019-07-22 10:00color_poisoning
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Rhein-Erft-Kreis

Following parts of Rhein-Erft-Kreis have been played till now:
Ruled: Badge of Erftstadt Erftstadt.
Unruled Subregions to date: Brühl, Frechen, Hürth, Kerpen.

Visiting Badges

Badge 5360 a carlptr-2, Badge 5541 a Ratte-12, Badge 5660 a carlptr-5, Badge 7450 a carlptr-7

Sibling Regions of Rhein-Erft-Kreis

Other regions in the hierarchy of Rhein-Erft-Kreis till now:
Ruled: Badge of Bonn Bonn Badge of Cologne Cologne Badge of Kreis Düren Kreis Düren Badge of Kreis Euskirchen Kreis Euskirchen Badge of Leverkusen Leverkusen Badge of Rhein-Sieg-Kreis Rhein-Sieg-Kreis Badge of Städteregion Aachen Städteregion Aachen.
Unruled Sibling Regions so far: Asbach, Kreis Heinsberg, Oberbergischer Kreis, Rheinisch-Bergischer Kreis.
Latest History:SalemOsiedle Stare MiastoNeumünster