Badge of Germany Germany > Badge of North Rhine-Westphalia North Rhine-Westphalia > Badge of Cologne Government Region Cologne Government Region

Unowned Region

Oberbergischer Kreis unruled Oberbergischer Kreis

Till now Oberbergischer Kreis has 4 played regions within it.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Oberbergischer Kreis

Following parts of Oberbergischer Kreis have been played to date:
Unruled Subregions until now: Gummersbach, Waldbröl.

Sibling Regions of Oberbergischer Kreis

Other regions in the hierarchy of Oberbergischer Kreis to date:
Ruled: Badge of Bonn Bonn Badge of Cologne Cologne Badge of Kreis Düren Kreis Düren Badge of Kreis Euskirchen Kreis Euskirchen Badge of Leverkusen Leverkusen Badge of Rhein-Erft-Kreis Rhein-Erft-Kreis Badge of Rhein-Sieg-Kreis Rhein-Sieg-Kreis Badge of Städteregion Aachen Städteregion Aachen.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Asbach, Kreis Heinsberg, Rheinisch-Bergischer Kreis.
Latest History:Landkreis EichsfeldBrunswickKG Leopoldstadt