Google Map of City of Greater Bendigo
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
More about:  
Badge of Australia Australia > Badge of Victoria Victoria

 Rulers of

Badge of City of Greater Bendigo City of Greater Bendigo

The single master of City of Greater Bendigo to date: Gimboid13.Till now 28 distinct quadrants have been played within the region City of Greater Bendigo.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2022-11-17 14:00-2023-01-27 08:59Gimboid13
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

 City of Greater Bendigo in Statistics

885./1372 Region of 365d Most Played Quadrant.

Subregions of City of Greater Bendigo

To date City of Greater Bendigo has 11 played regions below it. Following direct parts of City of Greater Bendigo have been played so far:
Unruled Subregions so far: Bendigo, Elmore, Goornong, Heathcote, Ravenswood, Redesdale, Sedgwick.

Sibling Regions of City of Greater Bendigo

Other played regions in the hierarchy of City of Greater Bendigo so far:
Ruled: Badge of Alpine Shire Alpine Shire Badge of City of Greater Geelong City of Greater Geelong Badge of City of Greater Shepparton City of Greater Shepparton Badge of Greater Metropolitan Area of Melbourne Greater Metropolitan Area of Melbourne Badge of Rural City of Benalla Rural City of Benalla Badge of Rural City of Wangaratta Rural City of Wangaratta Badge of Shire of Mitchell Shire of Mitchell Badge of Shire of Mornington Peninsula Shire of Mornington Peninsula Badge of Shire of Mount Alexander Shire of Mount Alexander Badge of Shire of Strathbogie Shire of Strathbogie Badge of Surf Coast Shire Surf Coast Shire.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Bass Coast Shire, Borough of Queenscliffe, City of Ballarat, City of Merri-bek, Falls Creek Alpine Resort, Golden Plains Shire, Mount Hotham Alpine Resort, Rural City of Ararat, Shire of Baw Baw, Shire of Campaspe, Shire of Colac Otway, Shire of East Gippsland, Shire of Hepburn, Shire of Indigo, Shire of Macedon Ranges, Shire of Mansfield, Shire of Moira, Shire of Moorabool, Shire of Murrindindi, Shire of Nillumbik, Shire of Northern Grampians, Shire of Pyrenees, Shire of South Gippsland, Shire of Towong, Shire of Wellington, Shire of Yarra Ranges.
 Latest History:EutritzschPlauenSüdvorstadt