On OpenStreetMap
More about:  
Badge of AustraliaAustralia Badge of VictoriaVictoria

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of City of Greater Shepparton City of Greater Shepparton

The one master of City of Greater Shepparton to date: Rubik80. Till now 3 players have visited this region. Yet 230 distinct quadrants have been played within the region City of Greater Shepparton.
When? Ruler Crosshair Symbol Mapper Crosshair Symbol
Current Score
2021-08-11 18:00-2023-12-04 01:15Rubik80
2021-05-21 19:00-2023-12-04 01:15Rubik80
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of City of Greater Shepparton

Yet City of Greater Shepparton has 14 played regions below it. Following direct parts of City of Greater Shepparton have been played yet:
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Subregions till now: Arcadia, Congupna, Cosgrove South, Kialla, Kialla West, Moorilim, Mooroopna, Murchison, Nalinga, Orrvale, Pine Lodge, Shepparton, Shepparton East, Shepparton North.

Sibling Regions of City of Greater Shepparton

Played regions on same layer like City of Greater Shepparton till now:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of Alpine ShireAlpine Shire Badge of City of BallaratCity of Ballarat Badge of City of Greater BendigoCity of Greater Bendigo Badge of City of Greater GeelongCity of Greater Geelong Badge of Greater Metropolitan Area of MelbourneGreater Metropolitan Area of Melbourne Badge of Rural City of BenallaRural City of Benalla Badge of Rural City of WangarattaRural City of Wangaratta Badge of Shire of East GippslandShire of East Gippsland Badge of Shire of MitchellShire of Mitchell Badge of Shire of Mornington PeninsulaShire of Mornington Peninsula Badge of Shire of Mount AlexanderShire of Mount Alexander Badge of Shire of StrathbogieShire of Strathbogie Badge of Surf Coast ShireSurf Coast Shire   .
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Sibling Regions till now: Bass Coast Shire, Borough of Queenscliffe, Falls Creek Alpine Resort, Golden Plains Shire, Mount Hotham Alpine Resort, Rural City of Ararat, Rural City of Horsham, Shire of Baw Baw, Shire of Campaspe, Shire of Colac Otway, Shire of Hepburn, Shire of Indigo, Shire of Macedon Ranges, Shire of Mansfield, Shire of Moira, Shire of Moorabool, Shire of Murrindindi, Shire of Nillumbik, Shire of Northern Grampians, Shire of Pyrenees, Shire of South Gippsland, Shire of Towong, Shire of Wellington, Shire of Yarra Ranges.