Google Map of Rural City of Benalla
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
More about:  
Badge of Australia Australia > Badge of Victoria Victoria

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Rural City of Benalla Rural City of Benalla

The one master of Rural City of Benalla to date: Rubik80.To date 106 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Rural City of Benalla.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2022-07-04 01:00-2022-12-06 01:54Rubik80
2022-07-03 14:00-2022-12-06 01:54Rubik80
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

 Rural City of Benalla in Statistics

926./1375 Region of 365d Most Played Quadrant.

Subregions of Rural City of Benalla

Until now Rural City of Benalla has 4 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Rural City of Benalla have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions to date: Benalla, Broken Creek, Stewarton, Winton.

Sibling Regions of Rural City of Benalla

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Rural City of Benalla until now:
Ruled: Badge of Alpine Shire Alpine Shire Badge of City of Greater Bendigo City of Greater Bendigo Badge of City of Greater Geelong City of Greater Geelong Badge of City of Greater Shepparton City of Greater Shepparton Badge of Greater Metropolitan Area of Melbourne Greater Metropolitan Area of Melbourne Badge of Rural City of Wangaratta Rural City of Wangaratta Badge of Shire of Mitchell Shire of Mitchell Badge of Shire of Mornington Peninsula Shire of Mornington Peninsula Badge of Shire of Mount Alexander Shire of Mount Alexander Badge of Surf Coast Shire Surf Coast Shire.
Unruled Sibling Regions to date: Bass Coast Shire, Borough of Queenscliffe, City of Ballarat, City of Merri-bek, Falls Creek Alpine Resort, Golden Plains Shire, Mount Hotham Alpine Resort, Rural City of Ararat, Shire of Baw Baw, Shire of Campaspe, Shire of Colac Otway, Shire of East Gippsland, Shire of Hepburn, Shire of Indigo, Shire of Macedon Ranges, Shire of Mansfield, Shire of Moira, Shire of Moorabool, Shire of Murrindindi, Shire of Nillumbik, Shire of Northern Grampians, Shire of Pyrenees, Shire of South Gippsland, Shire of Strathbogie, Shire of Towong, Shire of Wellington, Shire of Yarra Ranges.
 Latest History:Volga Federal DistrictTempelhofSchwabach