Badge of United States of America United States of America > Badge of New York New York

Unowned Region

Cortland County unruled Cortland County

Till now Cortland County has 2 played regions within it.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Cortland County

Following parts of Cortland County have been played to date:
Unruled Subregions until now: Scott Town.

Sibling Regions of Cortland County

Other regions in the hierarchy of Cortland County till now:
Ruled: Badge of Erie County Erie County Badge of New York (City) New York (City) Badge of Tompkins County Tompkins County.
Unruled Sibling Regions till now: Albany County, Cattaraugus County, Cayuga County, Chautauqua County, Chenango County, Columbia County, Livingston County, Niagara County, Onondaga County, Ontario County, Otsego County, Rensselaer County, Schenectady County, Schoharie County, Schuyler County, Seneca County, Westchester County, Wyoming.
 Latest History:Bad Langenbr├╝ckenLosserOverijssel