Badge of United States of America United States of America > Badge of New York New York

Unowned Region

Livingston County unruled Livingston County

To date Livingston County has 3 played regions within it. Till now 4 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Livingston County. (Names related to this region: Livingston.)
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Livingston County

Following parts of Livingston County have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions till now: Groveland, Leicester, Mount Morris.

Sibling Regions of Livingston County

Other regions in the hierarchy of Livingston County till now:
Ruled: Badge of Erie County Erie County Badge of New York (City) New York (City) Badge of Tompkins County Tompkins County.
Unruled Sibling Regions to date: Albany County, Cattaraugus County, Cayuga County, Chautauqua County, Chenango County, Columbia County, Cortland County, Niagara County, Onondaga County, Ontario County, Otsego County, Rensselaer County, Schenectady County, Schoharie County, Schuyler County, Seneca County, Westchester County, Wyoming.
 Latest History:Bad Langenbr├╝ckenLosserOverijssel