Badge of United States of America United States of America > Badge of New York New York

Unowned Region

Seneca County unruled Seneca County

Till now Seneca County has 1 played regions within it.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Seneca County

Following parts of Seneca County have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions until now: Romulus Town.

Sibling Regions of Seneca County

Other regions in the hierarchy of Seneca County till now:
Ruled: Badge of Erie County Erie County Badge of New York (City) New York (City) Badge of Tompkins County Tompkins County.
Unruled Sibling Regions till now: Albany County, Cattaraugus County, Cayuga County, Chautauqua County, Chenango County, Columbia County, Cortland County, Livingston County, Niagara County, Onondaga County, Ontario County, Otsego County, Rensselaer County, Schenectady County, Schoharie County, Schuyler County, Westchester, Wyoming County.
 Latest History:DanderydTimmendorfer StrandScharbeutz