Badge of United States of America United States of America > Badge of New York New York

Unowned Region

Ontario County unruled Ontario County

So far Ontario County has 4 played regions within it. Until now 5 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Ontario County.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Ontario County

Following parts of Ontario County have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions till now: Canadice Town, South Bristol Town.

Sibling Regions of Ontario County

Other regions in the hierarchy of Ontario County till now:
Ruled: Badge of Erie County Erie County Badge of New York (City) New York (City) Badge of Tompkins County Tompkins County.
Unruled Sibling Regions to date: Albany County, Cattaraugus County, Cayuga County, Chautauqua County, Chenango County, Columbia County, Cortland County, Livingston County, Niagara County, Onondaga County, Otsego County, Rensselaer County, Schenectady County, Schoharie County, Schuyler County, Seneca County, Westchester County, Wyoming County.
 Latest History:London Borough of Hammersmith and FulhamVårbyWrocław