Google Map of Lower Silesian Voivodeship
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to
Badge of Poland Poland

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Lower Silesian Voivodeship Lower Silesian Voivodeship

The 2 masters of Lower Silesian Voivodeship so far: SzyMarek, flugcojt.To date Lower Silesian Voivodeship has 48 played regions within it. So far 62 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Lower Silesian Voivodeship.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-08-23 12:00 - 2019-09-21 19:25flugcojt
2019-03-09 06:00 - 2019-09-21 19:25SzyMarek
2019-03-08 18:00 - 2019-08-23 12:00SzyMarek
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Lower Silesian Voivodeship

Following parts of Lower Silesian Voivodeship have been played to date:
Ruled: Badge of powiat wrocławski powiat wrocławski Badge of Wałbrzych Wałbrzych Badge of Wrocław Wrocław.
Unruled Subregions until now: powiat bolesławiecki, powiat kłodzki, powiat lubiński, powiat lwówecki, powiat trzebnicki, powiat zgorzelecki.

Sibling Regions of Lower Silesian Voivodeship

Other regions in the hierarchy of Lower Silesian Voivodeship till now:
Ruled: Badge of Greater Poland Voivodeship Greater Poland Voivodeship Badge of Lesser Poland Voivodeship Lesser Poland Voivodeship Badge of Lublin Voivodeship Lublin Voivodeship Badge of Lubusz Voivodeship Lubusz Voivodeship Badge of Masovian Voivodeship Masovian Voivodeship Badge of Subcarpathian Voivodeship Subcarpathian Voivodeship Badge of West Pomeranian Voivodeship West Pomeranian Voivodeship.
Unruled Sibling Regions to date: Łódź Voivodeship, Kuyavian-Pomeranian Voivodeship, Opole Voivodeship, Silesian Voivodeship.
Latest History:SomersetStockholmDistrict of Zlaté Moravce