Google Map of Subcarpathian Voivodeship
On OpenStreetMap
More about:  
Badge of Poland Poland

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Subcarpathian Voivodeship Subcarpathian Voivodeship

The 2 masters of Subcarpathian Voivodeship until now: Robbisek, SzyMarek.So far 3 players have visited this region. To date Subcarpathian Voivodeship has 14 played regions within it. To date 7 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Subcarpathian Voivodeship.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-08-25 10:00-2021-09-28 03:11SzyMarek
2019-08-24 00:00-2021-09-28 03:11SzyMarek
2019-05-01 23:00-2019-08-24 00:00Robbisek
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Subcarpathian Voivodeship

Following parts of Subcarpathian Voivodeship have been played till now:
Unruled Subregions until now: powiat dębicki, powiat leski, powiat rzeszowski, Rzeszów.

Sibling Regions of Subcarpathian Voivodeship

Other regions in the hierarchy of Subcarpathian Voivodeship till now:
Ruled: Badge of Łódź Voivodeship Łódź Voivodeship Badge of Greater Poland Voivodeship Greater Poland Voivodeship Badge of Kuyavian-Pomeranian Voivodeship Kuyavian-Pomeranian Voivodeship Badge of Lesser Poland Voivodeship Lesser Poland Voivodeship Badge of Lower Silesian Voivodeship Lower Silesian Voivodeship Badge of Lublin Voivodeship Lublin Voivodeship Badge of Lubusz Voivodeship Lubusz Voivodeship Badge of Masovian Voivodeship Masovian Voivodeship Badge of Opole Voivodeship Opole Voivodeship Badge of Pomeranian Voivodeship Pomeranian Voivodeship Badge of Silesian Voivodeship Silesian Voivodeship Badge of West Pomeranian Voivodeship West Pomeranian Voivodeship.
 Latest History:VårbyCentral Federal DistrictCanton Luxembourg