Google Map of Region
Poland Poland

 Rulers of

Lesser Poland Voivodeship Lesser Poland Voivodeship

So far Lesser Poland Voivodeship has 11 played regions within it.
So far 7 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Lesser Poland Voivodeship.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-05-09 15:00 - 2019-05-20 08:22 SzyMarek
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Lesser Poland Voivodeship

Following parts of Lesser Poland Voivodeship have been played till now:
Unruled Subregions till now: gmina Brzesko, gmina Szaflary, gmina Wieliczka, Krakow, Zakopane.

Sibling Regions of Lesser Poland Voivodeship

Ruled: Greater Poland Voivodeship Greater Poland Voivodeship Lower Silesian Voivodeship Lower Silesian Voivodeship Lublin Voivodeship Lublin Voivodeship Lubusz Voivodeship Lubusz Voivodeship Masovian Voivodeship Masovian Voivodeship Subcarpathian Voivodeship Subcarpathian Voivodeship West Pomeranian Voivodeship West Pomeranian Voivodeship .

Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Łódź Voivodeship, Kuyavian-Pomeranian Voivodeship, Opole Voivodeship, Silesian Voivodeship.

Latest History:Hartenberg-MünchfeldFürthZiesar