United Kingdom United Kingdom > England England > East Midlands East Midlands

Unowned Region

Newark and Sherwood Newark and Sherwood

Until now Newark and Sherwood has 1 played regions within it.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Sibling Regions of Newark and Sherwood

Ruled: Lincolnshire Lincolnshire .

Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Bassetlaw, City of Nottingham, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland.

Latest History:LeipzigFinthenLandkreis Trier-Saarburg