Google Map of Capital Region
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to
Badge of Iceland Iceland

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Capital Region Capital Region

The 2 masters of Capital Region to date: InI4, DaanVZ.Until now Capital Region has 16 played regions within it. So far 26 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Capital Region.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-03-25 13:00 - 2019-10-18 10:24DaanVZ
2019-03-25 01:00 - 2019-10-18 10:24DaanVZ
2018-08-02 19:00 - 2019-03-25 13:00InI4
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Capital Region

Following parts of Capital Region have been played till now:
Ruled: Badge of Reykjavik Reykjavik.
Unruled Subregions so far: Hafnarfjordur, Kjósarhreppur.

Visiting Badges

Badge 5018 a olifant-4, Badge 34291 a color_poisoning-7, Badge 6215 a Banquienchen-9, Badge 19182 a color_poisoning-20

Sibling Regions of Capital Region

Other regions in the hierarchy of Capital Region to date:
Ruled: Badge of Eastern Region Eastern Region Badge of Northeastern Region Northeastern Region Badge of Northwestern Region Northwestern Region Badge of Southern Peninsula Southern Peninsula Badge of Southern Region Southern Region Badge of Western Region Western Region.
Latest History:SigtunaBirkenfeldSpain