Iceland Iceland

 Rulers and Mappers of

Northwestern Region Northwestern Region

To date Northwestern Region has 5 played regions within it.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2018-08-05 16:00 - 2019-06-25 23:36dorima
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Northwestern Region

Following parts of Northwestern Region have been played so far:
Unruled Subregions until now: Húnaþing vestra, Sveitarfélagið Skagafjörður.

Sibling Regions of Northwestern Region

Ruled: Capital Region Capital Region Eastern Region Eastern Region Northeastern Region Northeastern Region Southern Peninsula Southern Peninsula Southern Region Southern Region Western Region Western Region .


Latest History:SierksdorfCrimmitschauBiebrich