On OpenStreetMap
More about:  
Badge of Iceland Iceland  > Badge of Southern Peninsula Southern Peninsula

 Rulers of

Badge of Reykjanesbær Reykjanesbær

The 4 masters of Reykjanesbær so far: Ratte, dorima, Moggus, Barney.vk. Till now 7 players have visited this region. Till now 14 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Reykjanesbær.
When? Ruler Crosshair Symbol Mapper Crosshair Symbol
Current Score
2023-09-23 04:06-2023-09-23 22:11Barney.vk
2023-09-03 01:06-2023-09-23 04:06Moggus
2022-12-17 07:00-2023-09-03 01:06Barney.vk
2020-11-22 03:00-2022-12-17 07:00Ratte
2020-11-21 04:00-2020-11-22 03:00dorima
2018-08-20 01:00-2020-11-21 04:00Ratte
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

 Reykjanesbær in Statistics

923./2246 Contested Ruler Regions.

Subregions of Reykjanesbær

Yet Reykjanesbær has 2 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Reykjanesbær have been played yet:
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Subregions till now: Keflavík.

Sibling Regions of Reykjanesbær

Played regions on same layer like Reykjanesbær till now:
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Sibling Regions yet: Grindavíkurbær, Njarðvík, Suðurnesjabær, Sveitarfélagið Vogar.

 Latest History:PisaBezirk Ried im InnkreisSinzig