Google Map of Region
United Kingdom United Kingdom > England England > East Midlands East Midlands

Unowned Region

Leicestershire Leicestershire

Until now Leicestershire has 11 played regions within it.
So far 70 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Leicestershire.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Leicestershire

Following parts of Leicestershire have been played to date:
Unruled Subregions until now: Blaby, Harborough, Hinckley and Bosworth, Melton.

Sibling Regions of Leicestershire

Ruled: Lincolnshire Lincolnshire .

Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Bassetlaw, City of Nottingham, Derbyshire, Newark and Sherwood, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland.

Latest History:Landkreis Trier-SaarburgVerbandsgemeinde Nieder-OlmBudenheim