Google Map of North East England
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
More about:   
Badge of United Kingdom United Kingdom > Badge of England England

 Mappers of

Badge of North East England North East England

The one master of North East England till now: Moggus.Until now 26 distinct quadrants have been played within the region North East England. (Other names related to this region: North East.)
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2021-08-05 12:00-2022-11-28 12:11Moggus
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of North East England

So far North East England has 22 played regions below it. Following direct parts of North East England have been played so far:
Unruled Subregions until now: County Durham, North of Tyne, Northumberland, Tyne and Wear.

Sibling Regions of North East England

Other played regions in the hierarchy of North East England so far:
Ruled: Badge of East Midlands East Midlands Badge of East of England East of England Badge of Greater London Greater London Badge of North West England North West England Badge of South East England South East England Badge of South West England South West England Badge of West Midlands West Midlands Badge of Yorkshire and the Humber Yorkshire and the Humber.
Unruled Sibling Regions to date: City of London.
 Latest History:Upper SavoyKendall CountyGeneva