Badge of Australia Australia > Badge of Victoria Victoria > Badge of Greater Metropolitan Area of Melbourne Greater Metropolitan Area of Melbourne

Unowned Region

City of Brimbank unruled City of Brimbank

(Other names related to this region: Melbourne.)
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of City of Brimbank

To date City of Brimbank has 2 played regions below it. Following direct parts of City of Brimbank have been played to date:
Unruled Subregions until now: Calder Park, Taylors Lakes.

Sibling Regions of City of Brimbank

Other played regions in the hierarchy of City of Brimbank so far:
Ruled: Badge of City of Banyule City of Banyule Badge of City of Darebin City of Darebin Badge of City of Hume City of Hume Badge of City of Whittlesea City of Whittlesea Badge of Melbourne Inner City Melbourne Inner City.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: City of Bayside, City of Boroondara, City of Casey, City of Frankston, City of Glen Eira, City of Greater Dandenong, City of Hobsons Bay, City of Kingston, City of Knox, City of Manningham, City of Monash, City of Moonee Valley, City of Stonnington, City of Whitehorse, City of Wyndham, Shire of Cardinia.
 Latest History:WiesdorfFriedrichsdorfSt. Paul