Google Map of City of Darebin
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
More about:  
Badge of Australia Australia > Badge of Victoria Victoria > Badge of Greater Metropolitan Area of Melbourne Greater Metropolitan Area of Melbourne

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of City of Darebin City of Darebin

The one master of City of Darebin to date: dessek.To date 116 distinct quadrants have been played within the region City of Darebin. (Other names related to this region: Melbourne.)
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2021-09-19 02:00-2023-01-28 18:16dessek
2021-09-17 15:00-2023-01-28 18:16dessek
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

 City of Darebin in Statistics

641./1375 Region of 365d Most Played Quadrant.

Subregions of City of Darebin

So far City of Darebin has 9 played regions below it. Following direct parts of City of Darebin have been played till now:
Unruled Subregions till now: Alphington, Bundoora, Fairfield, Kingsbury, Macleod, Northcote, Preston, Reservoir, Thornbury.

Sibling Regions of City of Darebin

Other played regions in the hierarchy of City of Darebin till now:
Ruled: Badge of City of Banyule City of Banyule Badge of City of Hume City of Hume Badge of City of Whittlesea City of Whittlesea Badge of Melbourne Inner City Melbourne Inner City.
Unruled Sibling Regions till now: City of Bayside, City of Boroondara, City of Brimbank, City of Casey, City of Frankston, City of Glen Eira, City of Greater Dandenong, City of Hobsons Bay, City of Kingston, City of Knox, City of Manningham, City of Monash, City of Moonee Valley, City of Stonnington, City of Whitehorse, City of Wyndham, Shire of Cardinia.
 Latest History:Landkreis SömmerdaEisenbergLandkreis Sömmerda