Google Map of Neuquén Province
On OpenStreetMap
More about:  
Badge of Argentina Argentina

 Rulers of

Badge of Neuquén Province Neuquén Province

The single master of Neuquén Province to date: 4N3G4ZPK.Until now Neuquén Province has 15 played regions within it. Until now 8 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Neuquén Province.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2020-02-18 05:00-2021-09-21 01:414N3G4ZPK
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Neuquén Province

Following parts of Neuquén Province have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions so far: Departamento Ñorquín, Departamento Chos Malal, Departamento Lácar, Departamento Los Lagos.

Sibling Regions of Neuquén Province

Other regions in the hierarchy of Neuquén Province to date:
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Chubut, Mendoza, Río Negro Province.
 Latest History:OpsterlandNoordoostpolderStädteregion Aachen