Badge of Argentina Argentina

Unowned Region

Chubut unruled Chubut

To date Chubut has 3 played regions within it.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Chubut

Following parts of Chubut have been played to date:
Unruled Subregions so far: Departamento Futaleufú.

Sibling Regions of Chubut

Other regions in the hierarchy of Chubut until now:
Ruled: Badge of Neuquén Province Neuquén Province.
Unruled Sibling Regions so far: Mendoza, Río Negro Province.
 Latest History:OpsterlandNoordoostpolderStädteregion Aachen