Badge of Argentina Argentina

Unowned Region

Mendoza unruled Mendoza

So far Mendoza has 3 played regions within it.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Mendoza

Following parts of Mendoza have been played till now:
Unruled Subregions till now: Departamento Malargüe.

Sibling Regions of Mendoza

Other regions in the hierarchy of Mendoza till now:
Ruled: Badge of Neuquén Province Neuquén Province.
Unruled Sibling Regions till now: Chubut, Río Negro Province.
 Latest History:OpsterlandNoordoostpolderStädteregion Aachen