Google Map of Bezirk Rohrbach
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
More about:   
Badge of Austria Austria > Badge of Upper Austria Upper Austria

 Rulers of

Badge of Bezirk Rohrbach Bezirk Rohrbach

The single master of Bezirk Rohrbach until now: michixlol.Until now 3 players have visited this region. To date 9 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Bezirk Rohrbach.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2022-08-11 21:00-2023-02-05 04:47michixlol
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

 Bezirk Rohrbach in Statistics

774./1404 Region of 365d Most Played Quadrant.

Subregions of Bezirk Rohrbach

Till now Bezirk Rohrbach has 5 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Bezirk Rohrbach have been played to date:
Unruled Subregions so far: Aigen-Schlägl, Helfenberg, Klaffer am Hochficht, Pehersdorf, Sankt Peter am Wimberg.

Sibling Regions of Bezirk Rohrbach

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Bezirk Rohrbach till now:
Ruled: Badge of Bezirk Braunau am Inn Bezirk Braunau am Inn Badge of Bezirk Gmunden Bezirk Gmunden Badge of Bezirk Grieskirchen Bezirk Grieskirchen Badge of Bezirk Kirchdorf Bezirk Kirchdorf Badge of Bezirk Linz-Land Bezirk Linz-Land Badge of Bezirk Perg Bezirk Perg Badge of Bezirk Ried im Innkreis Bezirk Ried im Innkreis Badge of Bezirk Steyr-Land Bezirk Steyr-Land Badge of Bezirk Urfahr-Umgebung Bezirk Urfahr-Umgebung Badge of Bezirk Vöcklabruck Bezirk Vöcklabruck Badge of Bezirk Wels-Land Bezirk Wels-Land Badge of Linz Linz Badge of Wels Wels.
Unruled Sibling Regions to date: Bezirk Eferding, Bezirk Schärding.
 Latest History:Zell am SeeHalleinSankt Johann im Pongau