Google Map of Region
Austria Austria > Upper Austria Upper Austria

 Rulers of

Vöcklabruck Vöcklabruck

Until now Vöcklabruck has 10 played regions within it.
Until now 28 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Vöcklabruck.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-02-26 17:00 - 2019-05-22 04:55 4N3G4ZPK
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Vöcklabruck

Following parts of Vöcklabruck have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions so far: Mondsee, Oberhofen am Irrsee, Schörfling am Attersee, Steinbach am Attersee, Tiefgraben, Unterach am Attersee, Vöcklabruck, Vöcklamarkt, Weyregg am Attersee, Zell am Moos.

Sibling Regions of Vöcklabruck

Ruled: Braunau am Inn Braunau am Inn Linz-Land Linz-Land Wels-Land Wels-Land .

Unruled Sibling Regions so far: Gmunden, Grieskirchen, Kirchdorf an der Krems, Neustadt, Pernau, Ried im Innkreis, Wels.

Latest History:Denton CountyAmsterdamNorth Holland