Badge of Iceland Iceland > Badge of Capital Region Capital Region > Badge of Reykjavik Reykjavik

Unowned Region

Árbær unruled Árbær

To date Árbær has 1 played regions within it.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Árbær

Following parts of Árbær have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions till now: Hálsar.

Sibling Regions of Árbær

Other regions in the hierarchy of Árbær until now:
Unruled Sibling Regions to date: Ásgarður, Úlfarsárdalur, Austurbær, Þingholt, Gerði, Grafarvogur, Hlíðar, Laugardalur, Skuggahverfi, Tungan.
Latest History:Eagle CountySomersetNovi Sad City