Google Map of Brevard County
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
More about:  
Badge of United States of America United States of America > Badge of Florida Florida

 Rulers of

Badge of Brevard County Brevard County

The 2 masters of Brevard County till now: thorkel, Tanuki.So far 4 players have visited this region. Until now 23 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Brevard County.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2022-08-04 05:00-2023-01-30 00:27thorkel
2019-11-07 16:00-2022-08-04 05:00Tanuki
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

 Brevard County in Statistics

1703./1964 Contested Ruler Regions.

Subregions of Brevard County

Until now Brevard County has 3 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Brevard County have been played to date:
Unruled Subregions so far: Cocoa Beach, Merritt Island, Titusville.

Sibling Regions of Brevard County

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Brevard County until now:
Ruled: Badge of Broward County Broward County Badge of Duval County Duval County Badge of Miami-Dade County Miami-Dade County Badge of Okaloosa County Okaloosa County Badge of Orange County Orange County Badge of Osceola County Osceola County Badge of Volusia County Volusia County.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Alachua County, Columbia County, Escambia County, Gadsden County, Hillsborough County, Holmes County, Jefferson County, Lake County, Leon County, Manatee County, Marion County, Martin County, Palm Beach County, Pinellas County, Polk County, Saint Lucie County, Santa Rosa County, Seminole County, Sumter County, Suwannee County, Walton County.
 Latest History:TeuchernEutritzschNord