Badge of Iceland Iceland > Badge of Capital Region Capital Region > Badge of Reykjavik Reykjavik

Unowned Region

Laugardalur unruled Laugardalur

Until now Laugardalur has 1 played regions within it.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Laugardalur

Following parts of Laugardalur have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions until now: Tún.

Sibling Regions of Laugardalur

Other regions in the hierarchy of Laugardalur till now:
Unruled Sibling Regions to date: Árbær, Ásgarður, Úlfarsárdalur, Austurbær, Þingholt, Gerði, Grafarvogur, Hlíðar, Skuggahverfi, Tungan.
Latest History:Hartenberg-MünchfeldLyonDepartemental constituency of Rhône