Google Map of Region
United States of America United States of America

Unowned Region

District of Columbia District of Columbia

To date District of Columbia has 2 played regions within it.
Till now 9 distinct quadrants have been played within the region District of Columbia.

When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of District of Columbia

Following parts of District of Columbia have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions until now: Washington.

Sibling Regions of District of Columbia

Ruled: Arizona Arizona California California Colorado Colorado Connecticut Connecticut Delaware Delaware Florida Florida Georgia Georgia Idaho Idaho Indiana Indiana Kansas Kansas Louisiana Louisiana Maine Maine Maryland Maryland Massachusetts Massachusetts Michigan Michigan Minnesota Minnesota Mississippi Mississippi Missouri Missouri Montana Montana Nebraska Nebraska Nevada Nevada New Hampshire New Hampshire New Jersey New Jersey New York New York North Carolina North Carolina Ohio Ohio Oklahoma Oklahoma Rhode Island Rhode Island South Dakota South Dakota Texas Texas Utah Utah Wisconsin Wisconsin Wyoming Wyoming .

Unruled Sibling Regions till now: Illinois, New Mexico, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia.

Latest History:HästhagenCapital RegionLandkreis Mainz-Bingen