Google Map of North Yorkshire
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
More about:  
Badge of United Kingdom United Kingdom > Badge of England England > Badge of Yorkshire and the Humber Yorkshire and the Humber

 Mappers of

Badge of North Yorkshire North Yorkshire

The one master of North Yorkshire until now: Moggus.To date 3 players have visited this region. To date 44 distinct quadrants have been played within the region North Yorkshire.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2022-08-09 11:00-2022-11-28 12:26Moggus
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of North Yorkshire

Till now North Yorkshire has 18 played regions below it. Following direct parts of North Yorkshire have been played to date:
Unruled Subregions so far: Craven District, Hambleton, Richmondshire, Ryedale, Selby.

Sibling Regions of North Yorkshire

Other played regions in the hierarchy of North Yorkshire to date:
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: East Riding of Yorkshire, Lincolnshire, South Yorkshire, West Yorkshire, York.
 Latest History:Upper SavoyKendall CountyGeneva