Google Map of Thurrock
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
More about:  
Badge of United Kingdom United Kingdom > Badge of England England > Badge of East of England East of England

Unowned Region

Thurrock unruled Thurrock

So far 22 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Thurrock.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Thurrock

Until now Thurrock has 8 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Thurrock have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions so far: Chadwell St Mary, Grays, South Ockendon, Stanford-le-Hope, Tilbury, West Thurrock and South Stifford.

Sibling Regions of Thurrock

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Thurrock to date:
Ruled: Badge of Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Badge of Central Bedfordshire Central Bedfordshire Badge of Essex Essex Badge of Hertfordshire Hertfordshire.
Unruled Sibling Regions to date: Borough of Luton.
 Latest History:Älvsjö postortLandkreis Weilheim-SchongauVerwaltungsgemeinschaft Kist