United Kingdom United Kingdom > England England > East Midlands East Midlands

Unowned Region

Rutland Rutland

So far Rutland has 5 played regions within it.
Till now 4 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Rutland.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Rutland

Following parts of Rutland have been played till now:
Unruled Subregions until now: Essendine, Ryhall.

Sibling Regions of Rutland

Ruled: Lincolnshire Lincolnshire .

Unruled Sibling Regions so far: Bassetlaw, City of Nottingham, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Newark and Sherwood, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire.

Latest History:Landkreis Trier-SaarburgVerbandsgemeinde Nieder-OlmBudenheim