Google Map of Derbyshire
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to
Badge of United Kingdom United Kingdom > Badge of England England > Badge of East Midlands East Midlands

Unowned Region

Derbyshire unruled Derbyshire

Until now Derbyshire has 3 played regions within it. Till now 7 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Derbyshire.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Derbyshire

Following parts of Derbyshire have been played till now:
Unruled Subregions to date: Derbyshire Dales.

Sibling Regions of Derbyshire

Other regions in the hierarchy of Derbyshire so far:
Ruled: Badge of Lincolnshire Lincolnshire.
Unruled Sibling Regions to date: Bassetlaw, City of Nottingham, Leicestershire, Newark and Sherwood, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rushcliffe, Rutland.
Latest History:Hartenberg-MünchfeldIngelheim am RheinOder-Welse