Google Map of Kreis Mettmann
Regierungsbezirk Düsseldorf.
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to
Badge of Germany Germany > Badge of North Rhine-Westphalia North Rhine-Westphalia > Badge of Regierungsbezirk Düsseldorf Regierungsbezirk Düsseldorf

 Rulers of

Badge of Kreis Mettmann Kreis Mettmann

The single master of Kreis Mettmann to date: InI4.Till now Kreis Mettmann has 12 played regions within it. Till now 16 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Kreis Mettmann.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2018-03-11 01:00 - 2019-10-14 12:50InI4
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Kreis Mettmann

Following parts of Kreis Mettmann have been played until now:
Ruled: Badge of Langenfeld Langenfeld.
Unruled Subregions so far: Ratingen.

Visiting Badges

Badge 32257 a Ratte-3, Badge 34337 a Ratte-11, Badge 42446 a Blackcats-28

Sibling Regions of Kreis Mettmann

Other regions in the hierarchy of Kreis Mettmann until now:
Ruled: Badge of Düsseldorf Düsseldorf Badge of Duisburg Duisburg Badge of Essen Essen Badge of Krefeld Krefeld Badge of Kreis Viersen Kreis Viersen Badge of Kreis Wesel Kreis Wesel Badge of Mülheim Mülheim Badge of Oberhausen Oberhausen Badge of Wuppertal Wuppertal.
Unruled Sibling Regions till now: Kreis Kleve, Mönchengladbach, Remscheid, Rhein-Kreis Neuss.
Latest History:NeumünsterAltstadtSeukendorf