Google Map of Region
New Zealand New Zealand > Wellington Wellington

 Rulers of

Wellington City Wellington City

To date Wellington City has 11 played regions within it.
Until now 56 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Wellington City.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-03-29 09:00 - 2019-05-20 08:57 NemesisNZ
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Wellington City

Following parts of Wellington City have been played till now:
Unruled Subregions to date: Kaiwharawhara, Mount Victoria, Newlands, Newtown, Ngauranga, Petone, Pipitea, Te Aro, Wadestown, Wellington Central.

Sibling Regions of Wellington City

Ruled: Masterton District Masterton District .

Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Carterton District, Kapiti Coast District, Lower Hutt City, Porirua City, South Wairarapa District, Upper Hutt City.

Latest History:Hartenberg-MünchfeldFürthZiesar