Google Map of Masterton District
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
Badge of New Zealand New Zealand > Badge of Wellington Wellington

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Masterton District Masterton District

The one master of Masterton District until now: NemesisNZ.So far 271 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Masterton District.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2018-11-07 01:00-2022-12-03 16:25NemesisNZ
2018-07-06 00:00-2022-12-03 16:25NemesisNZ
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Masterton District

Until now Masterton District has 9 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Masterton District have been played till now:
Ruled: Badge of Masterton Masterton.
Unruled Subregions until now: Castlepoint.

Sibling Regions of Masterton District

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Masterton District so far:
Ruled: Badge of Wellington City Wellington City.
Unruled Sibling Regions till now: Carterton District, Kapiti Coast District, Lower Hutt City, Porirua City, South Wairarapa District, Upper Hutt City.
 Latest History:SalzlandkreisWuustwezelSanta Clara County