On OpenStreetMap
More about:  
Badge of GermanyGermany Badge of North Rhine-WestphaliaNorth Rhine-Westphalia

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Regierungsbezirk Detmold Regierungsbezirk Detmold

The 5 masters of Regierungsbezirk Detmold to date: carlptr, DaanVZ, Phii, Kellu73, Megachip. Till now 36 players have visited this region. Till now 886 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Regierungsbezirk Detmold.
When? Ruler Crosshair Symbol Mapper Crosshair Symbol
Current Score
2023-02-24 07:00-2023-11-28 15:04DaanVZ
2021-09-28 16:04-2023-02-24 07:00Megachip
2021-08-06 11:00-2023-11-28 15:04Phii
2021-08-06 00:00-2021-09-28 16:04DaanVZ
2021-06-15 06:00-2021-08-06 00:00Megachip
2019-10-12 20:00-2021-06-15 06:00DaanVZ
2018-12-10 03:00-2019-10-12 20:00Kellu73
2018-11-30 13:00-2018-12-10 03:00Megachip
2018-07-12 17:00-2018-11-30 13:00carlptr
2018-07-06 23:00-2018-07-12 17:00Kellu73
2018-03-02 21:00-2021-08-06 11:00Kellu73
2018-01-16 20:00-2018-03-02 21:00carlptr
2017-07-14 12:00-2018-07-06 23:00carlptr
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

 Regierungsbezirk Detmold in Statistics

559./2301 Contested Ruler Regions697./1787 Contested Mapper Regions.

Subregions of Regierungsbezirk Detmold

Yet Regierungsbezirk Detmold has 199 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Regierungsbezirk Detmold have been played till now:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of BielefeldBielefeld Badge of Kreis GüterslohKreis Gütersloh Badge of Kreis HöxterKreis Höxter Badge of Kreis HerfordKreis Herford Badge of Kreis LippeKreis Lippe Badge of Kreis Minden-LübbeckeKreis Minden-Lübbecke Badge of Kreis PaderbornKreis Paderborn   .

Sibling Regions of Regierungsbezirk Detmold

Played regions on same layer like Regierungsbezirk Detmold till now:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of Cologne Government RegionCologne Government Region Badge of Regierungsbezirk ArnsbergRegierungsbezirk Arnsberg Badge of Regierungsbezirk DüsseldorfRegierungsbezirk Düsseldorf Badge of Regierungsbezirk MünsterRegierungsbezirk Münster   .