Google Map of Region
Germany Germany > North Rhine-Westphalia North Rhine-Westphalia

 Rulers and Mappers of

Regierungsbezirk Münster Regierungsbezirk Münster

The 2 Masters of Regierungsbezirk Münster to date: DaanVZ, carlptr.
To date Regierungsbezirk Münster has 29 played regions within it.
Until now 64 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Regierungsbezirk Münster.

When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-01-29 22:00 - 2019-04-26 17:39 carlptr
2018-04-29 10:00 - 2019-04-26 17:39 DaanVZ
2018-04-28 23:00 - 2019-01-29 22:00 DaanVZ
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Regierungsbezirk Münster

Following parts of Regierungsbezirk Münster have been played to date:
Ruled: Kreis Warendorf Kreis Warendorf Münster Münster .

Unruled Subregions to date: Gelsenkirchen, Kreis Borken, Kreis Steinfurt.

Sibling Regions of Regierungsbezirk Münster

Ruled: Cologne Government Region Cologne Government Region Regierungsbezirk Arnsberg Regierungsbezirk Arnsberg Regierungsbezirk Düsseldorf Regierungsbezirk Düsseldorf Regierungsbezirk Detmold Regierungsbezirk Detmold .


Latest History:MarktschorgastUpper FranconiaHimmelkron