Germany Germany > North Rhine-Westphalia North Rhine-Westphalia > Regierungsbezirk Münster Regierungsbezirk Münster

Unowned Region

Kreis Borken Kreis Borken

So far Kreis Borken has 1 played regions within it.
Till now 4 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Kreis Borken.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Kreis Borken

Following parts of Kreis Borken have been played to date:
Unruled Subregions to date: Gescher.

Sibling Regions of Kreis Borken

Ruled: Kreis Warendorf Kreis Warendorf Münster Münster .

Unruled Sibling Regions to date: Gelsenkirchen, Kreis Steinfurt.

Latest History:VasastadenDeutzDenton County