Google Map of Nossen
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to...
Badge of Germany Germany > Badge of Saxony Saxony > Badge of Landkreis Meißen Landkreis Meißen

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Nossen Nossen

The 2 masters of Nossen so far: TurboNeko, idle.To date Nossen has 5 played regions within it. To date 12 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Nossen. So far 4 players have visited this region.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-07-21 22:00 - 2020-07-10 13:45TurboNeko
2019-06-08 08:00 - 2020-07-10 13:45TurboNeko
2019-04-23 08:00 - 2019-06-08 08:00idle
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Nossen

Following parts of Nossen have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions until now: Augustusberg, Mahlitzsch, Niedereula, Obereula, Starbach.

Visiting Badges

Badge 58356 a kredrimi-9, Badge 22578 a idle-1, Badge 43150 a kredrimi-4, Badge 29132 a kredrimi-1

Sibling Regions of Nossen

Other regions in the hierarchy of Nossen so far:
Ruled: Badge of Großenhain Großenhain Badge of Meißen Meißen Badge of Radebeul Radebeul.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Coswig, Diera-Zehren, Ebersbach, Klipphausen, Nasseböhla, Niederau, Priestewitz, Radeburg, Schönfeld, Thiendorf.
 Latest History:Rheingau-Taunus-KreisBarlebenRegierungsbezirk Tübingen