Badge of Belgium Belgium > Badge of Wallonia Wallonia > Badge of Liège Province Liège Province > Badge of Liège Liège

Unowned Region

Aywaille unruled Aywaille

When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Sibling Regions of Aywaille

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Aywaille until now:
Ruled: Badge of Liège Liège.
Unruled Sibling Regions to date: Ans, Awans, Bassenge, Blegny, Esneux, Herstal, Huy, Seraing, Soumagne, Visé.
 Latest History:Zell am SeeHalleinSankt Johann im Pongau