More about:  
Badge of United States of America United States of America  > Badge of Illinois Illinois

Unowned Region

Franklin County unruled Franklin County

Thus far 6 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Franklin County.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Franklin County

Yet Franklin County has 3 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Franklin County have been played till now:
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Subregions yet: Benton, Christopher, West City.

Sibling Regions of Franklin County

Played regions on same layer like Franklin County yet:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of Cook County Cook County Badge of DuPage County DuPage County Badge of Kane County Kane County Badge of Kendall County Kendall County Badge of Madison County Madison County Badge of Saint Clair County Saint Clair County Badge of Will County Will County.
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Sibling Regions yet: Bond County, Boone County, Carroll County, Clark County, Effingham County, Grundy County, Henry County, Iroquois County, Kankakee County, Knox County, Lake County, LaSalle County, Livingston County, McHenry County, Moultrie County, Richland County, Sangamon County, Shelby County, Stark County, Winnebago County.

 Latest History:LundStötteritzDuisburg-Süd